The voting system, as of the 2017 AFL season, consists of five coaches giving an undetermined number of players a ranking from zero to five after each match. 3. Jarrod Harbrow 390. The Suns “needed to break the cycle”. 146 AFL Games (Collingwood) 1974-1981. 5.

The Gold Coast Suns Club Champion is an Australian rules football award presented annually to the player(s) adjudged the best and fairest at the Gold Coast Football Club throughout the Australian Football League (AFL) season. Touk Miller 351. … Gold Coast Suns Gold Coast Suns Club Champion. Neville Shaw. 1. Gold Coast co-captain Jarrod Witts has been named the Suns’ Club Champion for the 2019 AFL season. The star midfielder won his fourth Gold Coast best and fairest award on Saturday night and said he still hadn't decided what he'd like to do in 2018. The Gold Coast Suns Football Club is a professional Australian rules football club in the Australian Football League (AFL). Ablett is contracted to the Suns for next year, but after requesting a trade to Geelong last off-season, is expected to do the same this time around. Ray Shaw. 2. 3rd — Lachie Weller 336. 4th — Rory Thompson 316.

The Gold Coast SUNS have taken Patrick Murtagh as a Queensland Zone Selection to round out the 2019 NAB AFL National Draft period. He was named best and fairest in 2019, was a South Coast representative player between 2017-2018 and was also a Queensland representative in 2018. Lachie Weller 336.

Collingwood Captain 1979-1980 . 1st — Jarrod Harbrow 390. He is also part of the Suns academy. 4. Tony Shaw. Rory Thompson 316. Alex Sexton 303. A Queensland State Champion decathlete, Murtagh has been part of the GC SUNS Academy as an over-age player for … Collingwood Best and Fairest 1978. 2018 Gold Coast SUNS Club Champion Top Ten. Gold Coast Suns Leading Goalkicker 2018, 2019 . The club is based on the Gold Coast, Queensland.. 2nd — Touk Miller 351. GOLD Coast list boss Craig Cameron said it best. 119 AFL Games (Gold Coast Suns) 2012-Present. The club has been playing in the AFL since the 2011 season, having been founded as the league's 17th active club by a consortium formerly known as "GC17" and being granted a licence to join the AFL on 1 April 2009. 43 AFL Games (Collingwood) 1984-1986 . 3 13 AFL Games (Collingwood) 1978-1994. 5th …